Village Public Safety Officer

Job Description Determination of duty station is based on the availability of qualified candidates.   Duty stations will be filled on a “first come first serve” basis.     There are currently nine vacancies:      Aleknagik Chignik Bay    Clarks Point Ekwok Iliamna/Newhalen Levelock  Manokotak New Stuyahok Nondalton Port Heiden                                                                                                                           Determination of dutyContinue reading “Village Public Safety Officer”

Skip to content